‘Ray Rice Makeup Tutorial’

To be perfectly honest, I have seen this video making the rounds the past few days and have purposefully been avoiding it after the particularly triggering remake of a recent Baltimore Ravens themed Cover Girl ad made the rounds with a similar headline depicting the model with a badly battered face.
That being said, today I finally checked it out and I’m glad I did. I appreciate the sarcasm and humour that comedienne Megan MacKay brings to the video and the additional links and resources provided. We can do better.

 

Leave a Reply

