The Sweet, Sad Story Behind “Love You Forever”

Love You Forever

Love You Forever

The Sweet, Sad Story Behind “Love You Forever”

I never knew this was how Robert Munsch came up with the idea for this story. Those who know me understand the significance of this story in my life, and I just feel even more enamored with it now than ever!

I’m including a picture. This is myself, my sister, my brother and my mom. We each got a line from the song in the book tattooed for my mom’s birthday this year. My sister and I opted for her handwriting as well. Now I always have a tangible connection to my family with me wherever I go, and it means so much to me.

Leave a Reply

